November 27, 2018

Album Title Artist Label Cancon
TPC Tokyo Police Club Dine Alone Records CANCON
Next Life In My Coma Hype Music CANCON
All The Hours I Have Left To Tell You Anything Sarah Macdougall Baseline Records CANCON
New Skin Ascot Royals RPM Promotions CANCON
Demons Awake Sierra Pilot Independent CANCON
From the Ashes Second Hand Habit Second Hand Habit CANCON
L.A. Divine Cold War Kids Capitol Records
Huttchino Huttch 818329 Records DK2 CANCON
12 Sloan Yep Roc Records CANCON
Civilianaires The Trews MapleCore Ltd. CANCON
Miracle The Perms Hugtight Records CANCON
Critical Hit Yukon Blonde Dine Alone Records CANCON
Casa Del Diablo Radio Free Universe Jetpack Records CANCON
Introduce Yerself Gord Downie Arts & Crafts Productions CANCON
New Mistakes Terra Lightfoot Sonic Unyon CANCON
Once Upon a Hell of a Time Matt Mays Sonic Records CANCON
Beauty Community The Elwins Hidden Pony Records CANCON
Half Girl Half Ghost Matt Steele & The Corvette Sunset Matt Steele & The Corvette Sunset CANCON
Within Waves The Kents Independent CANCON
Foolish Games Bend Sinister Cordova Bay Records CANCON
Shadowlands Matt Epp Tonetoaster Records CANCON
Do the Right Now Lowest of the Low Pheromone Records CANCON
Afterglow Autopilot Independent CANCON
Control Freak MonoWhales 563530 Records DK CANCON
Rally Cry Arkells Universal Music Group CANCON
Back To What You Started With The Sheveled 961361 Records DK CANCON
Grief Rights The Honest Heart Collective Independent CANCON
Born Yesterday Hollerado Royal Mountain Records CANCON
After The Fall Adyn Townes Shout Yourself Hoarse CANCON
Arms of a Dream Reuben & the Dark Arts and Crafts CANCON